Andy Dye
70 Main Road
Ridgeway
Derbyshire
S12 4XR
Tel 0114 2483046
email: adye1962@gmail.com
Declaration of Interest
Gregory Roberts
6 Oxclose Park Rise
Halfway
Sheffield
S20 8GW
Tel 07583 445512
email: Greg.r@hotmail.co.uk
Declaration of Interest
Eckington North
Jane Marsh
36 Fenton Street
Eckington
S21 4BX
Tel 01246 432479
email: jcmarsh@madasafish.com
Declaration of Interest
Responsibilities:
Member of  Community Halls & Premises Committee
Jane Austen
1 Greenhall Road
Eckington
S21 4GX
Tel 01246 433001
email: jane@eckington.plus.com
Declaration of Interest
Sam Beecher
163 Ravencar Road
Eckington
S21 4JR
Tel 01246 433387
email: sambeecher@btinternet.com
Declaration of Interest
Christine Gare
17 School Lane
Marsh Lane
Eckington
S21 5RS
Tel 01246 435593
email:christinegare@hotmail.com
Declaration of Interest
Catherine Tite
97 Charlsworth Street
Carr Vale
Derbyshire
S44 6JQ
Tel 01246 913588
email: catherinetite@yahoo.co.uk
Declaration of Interest
Eckington South
Clive Hunt
8 Henry Street
Eckington
S21 4DE
Tel 01246 432206
email: clive.hunt@ne-derbyshire.gov.uk
Declaration of Interest
Joan Ibbotson
21 Cedar Close
Eckington
S21 4BA
Tel 01246 435289
email: joan@ashvale.co.uk
Declaration of Interest
Kane Deffley
35 William Street
Eckington
S21 4GD
Tel. 07857 268163
ema
il: kanedeffley@hotmail.co.uk
Declaration of Interest
Marsh Lane, Ridgeway and Troway
Ellen Charlesworth
10 Ford Road
Marsh Lane
Eckington
S21 5RE
Tel 07874247064
email: e.m.z.charlesworth@gmail.com
Declaration of Interest
Renishaw & Spinkhill
Brian Ridgway
95 Carwood Rd
Renishaw
S213UF
Tel 01246 430035
email: bridgway95@googlemail.com
Declaration of Interest
Jacqueline Ridgway
95 Carwood Rd
Renishaw
S21 3UF
Tel 01246 430035
email: jridgway95@googlemail.com
Declaration of Interest
Responsibilities:
Chair  Community Halls & Premises Committee
Responsibilities:
Member of  Community Halls & Premises Committee
Responsibilities:
Vice Chair of Council, Chair Open Spaces Committee, Member Community Halls & Premises Committee
Responsibilities:
Member of  Open Spaces Committee
Responsibilities:
Member of  Open Spaces Committee
Responsibilities:
No current details available
Responsibilities:
Member of  Open Spaces Committee
Responsibilities:
Member of Community Halls & Premises Committee
Responsibilities:
Member of  Open Spaces Committee
Responsibilities:
Chair of Council, Member of Open Spaces Committee, Member of Community Halls & Premises Committee
Responsibilities:
Vice Chair Open Spaces Committee
Responsibilities:
Member of  Open Spaces Committee
Brian Ridgway
Sam Beecher
Christine Gare
Catherine Tite
Kane Deffley
Jacqueline Ridgway
Carl Harper
83 Staniforth Avenue
Eckington
S21 4GQ
Tel 07557 901696
email: carlisthatu@hotmail.co.uk
Declaration of Interest
Responsibilities:
Member of Community Halls & Premises Committee
Carl Harper
Liz Kirton
17 Ducksett Lane
Eckington
S21 4BS
Tel 07979 222345
email: Lizkirton2@gmail.com
Declaration of Interest
Responsibilities:
Member of  Open Spaces Committee
Kane Deffley
Carolyn Renwick
Sloade Lane Cottage
Sloade Lane
Ridgeway
S12 3YA
Tel 01246 435680
email: carolyn.renwick@btinternet.com
Declaration of Interest
Responsibilities:
Member of Community Halls & Premises Committee
Esther Fisher
12 Moss House Court, Mosborough, S20 5EZ
Tel  07474228303
mmail: estherfisher@live.co.uk
Declaration of Interest
Responsibilities:
To be confiremed